Marvel's 'Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.' Sets September Premiere, ABC Releases Full Schedule

EDIT
|
ABC

ABC has finally released their full fall premiere schedule for the 2013-2014 season, admittedly the last of the bunch, and right before the beautiful agony and madness of Comic-Con 2013. The eagerly awaited Joss Whedon pilot, Marvel's 'Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,' will premiere on Tuesday, Sep. 24, while 'Modern Family' and 'Grey's Anatomy' have been given super-sized debuts.

The proper lineup begins with the Monday, Sep. 16 premiere of 'Dancing with the Stars,' kicking off 'Castle' the following week and then 'Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.' on the 24th. Both 'Modern Family' and 'Grey's Anatomy' will double in size for their respective Sep. 25 and 26 premieres, while 'Once Upon A Time in Wonderland' will bow on Oct. 10.

Kept to midseason for now are 'Suburgatory,' new dramas 'Killer Women,' 'Mind Games' and 'Resurrection,' along with new comedy 'Mixology.' All told, the schedule appears below. Which ABC series are you most excited to see premiere?

Friday, September 6

10:00 - 11:00 P.M.  '20/20'

Monday, September 16

8:00 - 10:00 P.M. 'Dancing With the Stars'

Friday, September 20

8:00 - 8:30 P.M. 'Last Man Standing'

8:30 - 9:00 P.M. 'The Neighbors'

9:00 - 10:00 P.M. 'Shark Tank'

Monday, September 23

10:00-11:00 P.M. 'Castle'

Tuesday, September 24

8:00 - 9:00 P.M.  Marvel's 'Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.'

9:00 - 9:30 P.M. 'The Goldbergs'

9:30 - 10:00 P.M. 'Trophy Wife'

10:00 - 11:00 P.M. 'Lucky 7"

Wednesday, September 25

8:00 - 8:30 P.M.  'The Middle'

8:30 - 9:00 P.M. 'Back in the Game'

9:00 - 10:00 P.M. 'Modern Family' (special one-hour premiere event)

10:00 - 11:00 P.M.  'Nashville'

Thursday, September 26

9:00 - 11:00 P.M. 'Grey's Anatomy' (special two-hour premiere)

Sunday, September 29

8:00 - 9:00 P.M.  'Once Upon A Time'

9:00 - 10:00 P.M. 'Revenge'

10:00 - 11:00 P.M. 'Betrayal'

Wednesday, October 2

9:30 - 10:00 P.M.  'Super Fun Night'

10:00 - 11:00 P.M.  'Scandal'

Sunday, October 6

7:00 - 8:00 P.M. 'America’s Funniest Home Videos'

Thursday, October 10

8:00 - 9:00 P.M.  'Once Upon a Time in Wonderland'

Comments
Leave A Comment