Contact Us

‘Sons of Anarchy’ CD Contest: ‘Songs of Anarchy Vol. 2′ Is Up for Grabs

Sons of Anarchy CD contest

We get the hint! You want more ‘Sons of Anarchy‘ — as if the message wasn’t clear enough after you all voted the series the Best of 2012. In answer to your prayers, we’ve got one free copy of the ‘Sons of Anarchy’ soundtrack to give away.

‘Sons of Anarchy: Songs of Anarchy Vol. 2′ is now available for purchase, featuring music straight out of the FX series. On top of hearing a collection of music recorded for the show, Jane’s Addiction fans will be treated to a never-before-heard recording of “Sympathy for the Devil,” which is exclusive to the ‘Songs of Anarchy Vol. 2′ CD. ‘SOA’ star and Golden Globe winner Katey Segal is also featured on the soundtrack, performing an equally new rendition of “To Sir, With Love.” Take that!

Unfortunately, we’ve only got one copy, so enter your email into the form at the bottom of the page for a chance to win by Friday, February 1, at which time the contest will end and one winner will be announced.

For those of you not wishing to enter the contest, but still want your own copy, click on over to the official FX online store for ordering information.

Here’s the complete track list:

1. “Sympathy For The Devil,” Jane’s Addiction
2. “The Lost Boy,” Greg Holden
3. “The Passenger,” Alison Mosshart & The Forest Rangers
4. “He Got Away,” Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers
5. “To Sir With Love,” Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
6. “Higher Ground,” Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers
7. “Lights,” Battleme & The Forest Rangers
8. “The Unclouded Day,” Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers
9. “Coal War,” Joshua James
10. “Time,” Battleme & The Forest Rangers
11. “Travelin’ Band,” Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers
12. “Family,” Noah Gundersen
13. “No Milk Today,” Joshua James & The Forest Rangers

Sons of Anarchy Songs of Anarchy Vol. 2
‘Sons of Anarchy: Songs of Anarchy Vol. 2,’ featuring music by Jane’s Addiction, is now available for purchase.

'Sons of Anarchy' CD Contest

Enter your e-mail address for a chance to win a copy of 'Sons of Anarchy: Songs of Anarchy Vol. 2' from! Contest ends February 1, 2013. Click here for official rules. By entering this contest, you agree to receive daily newsletters from ScreenCrush that include information on more great contests and features. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Click for the Latest 'Sons of Anarchy' Updates

Best of the Web

More From Around the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on ScreenCrush quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on ScreenCrush quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!