You may not be prepared for Comic-Con, but the cast of Kingsman: The Golden Circle is all dressed up and ready to head to San Diego. The highly-anticipated sequel will hold court in Hall H this week, and 20th Century Fox has officially revealed which stars will be participating in the panel via a new series of very bespoke character posters. Spoiler: Pretty much everyone you want to see will be there — yes, even Jeff Bridges.

A movie this stylish deserves an equally cool entrance, and Fox is getting ahead of the Comic-Con game by announcing the full lineup for the Kingsman: The Golden Circle panel with a series of eight new character posters. So, who will be appearing in Hall H this week to promote the sequel? In addition to director Matthew Vaughn and co-writer Jane Goldman, we’ll see Taron Egerton, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, Julianne Moore, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Pedro Pascal and Colin Firth. You can check out all the character posters below:

20th Century Fox
20th Century Fox
20th Century Fox
20th Century Fox
20th Century Fox
20th Century Fox
20th Century Fox
20th Century Fox

The panel will take place this Thursday, July 20, at 11 a.m. PT (that’s 1 p.m. CST and 2 p.m. ET; you’re welcome). Kingsman: The Golden Circle hits theaters on September 22, 2017.