Join 'The Wolverine' Live Chat with Hugh Jackman Today!

EDIT
|
20th Century Fox

Do you have some 'The Wolverine' questions for Hugh Jackman and director James Mangold for their upcoming film? We bet you do. We've got the details on how you can submit your questions and check out some new behind the scenes footage this afternoon.

James Mangold and Hugh Jackman are just weeks away from wrapping production on 'The Wolverine,' the sequel to 'X-Men Origins: Wolverine,' but they promise it's better than that, guys. Anyway, they'll be hosting a live chat this afternoon at YouTube.com/TheWolverineMovie, where they'll also be premiering some new behind the scenes footage to give you a better peek at what these guys have been up to for the last couple of months.

If you've got some questions, you can submit them on Twitter using the hashtag #TheWolverineLive or on Facebook at Facebook.com/TheWolverineMovie. Just try to refrain from asking things like "Why?" or shouting "JEAN GREY RULES." Save that for your private journal, nerds.

The chat will begin at 1 pm Pacific time -- that's 3 pm Central time and 4 pm Eastern.

'The Wolverine' sees Hugh Jackman reprising his role as the beloved 'X-Men' character, and this time he's on a quest through Japan to train with a samurai warrior and kick some martial arts ass. Surely you have plenty of questions about that.

Comments
Leave A Comment