'Adventure Time' Season 5 begins on November 12th, just three weeks after the Season 4 finale aired and thank God because we probably couldn't have waited much longer. So what do the next 26 episodes of 'Adventure Time' have in store for us? We've got the details! And the trailer! Oh. my. GLOB.

If you haven't been watching, 'Adventure Time' has slowly morphed into the best sci-fi/fantasy show currently on TV. And we don't just mean for kids. If you felt a void in your life after 'Lost' or just like a smart, sweet, funny and quirky TV show, you'll want to make sure you catch up in anticipation of the Season 5 premiere.

Debuting on Cartoon Network on Monday, November 12th, 'Adventure Time' returns with a two-part, half-hour episode titled "Finn the Human" and "Jake the Dog." The episodes are essentially Parts 2 and 3 to Part 1, the Season 4 finale titled "The Lich," which ended mysteriously with an alternate universe Jake and Finn set on presumably pre-Great Mushroom War version of Ooo/Earth (if this is confusing, it will all make sense when you watch the show).

In addition to the conclusion of that storyline, Season 5 will also see the return of the gender-swapped universe of Fionna and Cake (with Neil Patrick Harris returning as Prince Gumball and Donald Glover guest-starring as Marshall Lee), the birth of Jake and Lady Rainicorn's baby, another Lumpy Space Princess episode and the further exploration of the complicated relationship between the Ice King and Marceline.

Below is a list of all the 'Adventure Time' Season 5 episodes with run dates still to come.

1014-105 Finn the Human

1014-106 Jake the Dog

1014-107 Five More Short Graybles

1014-108 Up a Tree

1014-109 All the Little People

1014-110 Bad Little Boy

1014-111 Jake the Dad

1014-112 Davey

1014-113 Mystery Dungeon

1014-114 Little Dude

1014-115 All Your Fault

1014-116 Vault of Bones

1014-117 The Great Bird Man

1014-118 Simon and Marcy

1014-119 Puhoy

1014-120 A Glitch Is a Glitch

1014-121 One Last Job

1014-122 Princess Potluck

1014-123 BMO Lost

1014-124 James Baxter the Horse

1014-129 Shhh

1014-130 The Suitor

1014-131 The Party’s Over, Isla de Senora

1014-132 Another Five Short Graybles

1014-133 LSP Gets Robbed

1014-134 Only Wizards Allowed

And if you're wondering where episodes 125-128 went, they were reportedly part of an epic hour-long episode that is still being worked on and still pending. Watch the 'Adventure Time' Season 5 trailer below and make sure to tune in as this fantastic show continues.

More From ScreenCrush