It's time for your daily dose of 'The Dark Knight Rises' spoilers! This time we have some potential hints at the film's plot courtesy of the 'Dark Knight Rises' soundtrack. So what does the full track listing have to say about the how the film plays out?

The 'Dark Knight Rises' soundtrack hits stores on July 17th (though you can pre-order now through Amazon) and features 15 tracks composed by Hans Zimmer who has worked on all three of Christopher Nolan's Batman films. Each track hints at what's happening in any particular scene and the 'Dark Knight Rises' fans among us can dig in and try to figure out exactly what these hints mean.

Of course, if you're trying to remain spoiler-free, you might want to skip it, but it's mild at best (there's no track titled "OMG, Joseph Gordon-Levitt is Robin!"). The fun is in the speculation on what these cryptic titles mean when we try to match them up with what we already know about 'The Dark Knight Rises.'

Check out the full track listing for the 'Dark Knight Rises' soundtrack below and make sure to check back to hear audio samples as soon as they're released.

01. A Storm Is Coming (0:37)
02. On Thin Ice (2:55)
03. Gotham’s Reckoning (4:08)
04. Mind If I Cut In? (3:27)
05. Underground Army (3:12)
06. Born In Darkness (1:57)
07. The Fire Rises (5:33)
08. Nothing Out There (2:51)
09. Despair (3:14)
10. Fear Will Find You (3:08)
11. Why Do We Fall? (2:03)
12. Death By Exile (0:23)
13. Imagine The Fire (7:25)
14. Necessary Evil (3:16)
15. Rise (7:11)