Hey, whaddya know? It’s another TV spot for Star Wars: The Force Awakens, and now that we’re only three weeks away from finally seeing it on the big screen, Disney’s been dropping more and more new footage. The latest preview is an extended TV spot, about the runtime of your average teaser trailer, and features more footage of Kylo Ren and more voiceover from the mysterious General Snoke. In addition, the official soundtrack listing has been revealed and no, it doesn’t spoil anything like the Episode I track list did.

J.J. Abrams may have assured us that the third trailer for The Force Awakens would be the last, but he doesn’t have much say so when it comes to Disney’s marketing, which has included several new photos and TV spots in recent weeks. The latest spot gives us additional moments with Adam Driver’s villainous Kylo Ren, and while we’ve seen a lot of this footage before, there are some tiny moments with Finn, Rey and Han Solo — most notably, the iconic hero getting back into action. And is that…the first time we’ve heard Oscar Isaac’s Poe Dameron speak??

You’ll notice that Andy Serkis’ distinctive voiceover as the enigmatic General Snoke has been extended here to include an additional line, though we’ve yet to meet the shady villain in physical form. Some things are best reserved for the theatrical experience, and we are 100 percent okay with that.

As previously mentioned, the official track listing for The Force Awakens score has been revealed (via Film Music Reporter), and you don’t need to worry about potential spoilers here because the track titles are all fairly basic and vague. You might remember a bit of fan outrage back before The Phantom Menace hit theaters, when the soundtrack listing was revealed and it spoiled the death of Qui-Gon Jinn — nothing like that here, thankfully:

1. Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
2. The Scavenger
3. I Can Fly Anything
4. Rey Meets BB-8
5. Follow Me
6. Rey’s Theme
7. The Falcon
8. That Girl with the Staff
9. The Rathtars!
10. Finn’s Confession
11. Maz’s Counsel
12. The Starkiller
13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
14. The Abduction
15. Han and Leia
16. March of the Resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the Inside
19. Torn Apart
20. The Ways of the Force
21. Scherzo for X-Wings
22. Farewell and the Trip
23. The Jedi Steps and Finale

Viewed out of context, the best — and nerdiest — of these titles, by far is “The Rathtars!”

We’ll find out what these titles mean when Star Wars: The Force Awakens arrives on December 18.

A Complete Visual History of All the Official Star Wars Posters