Over the last month, networks have slowly rolled out their roster of schedules and premieres, leaving FOX to finally get in on the game. Find out when when headliners like Gotham and Bones return, along with all of FOX’s new series and a frightfully large debut for Ryan Murphy’s Scream Queens!

Much of FOX’s fall lineup follows established plans of the previous years, with Gotham Season 2 keeping its Monday slot on September 21, joined by the new Minority Report TV series. Scream Queens will garner a two-hour launch the following evening on September 22, while Sleepy Hollow will join Bones on Thursdays with an October 1 launch.

So reads FOX’s full fall premiere schedule:

Sunday, September 20

8 pm 67th Annual Primetime Emmys

Monday, September 21

8 pm Gotham

9 pm Minority Report (NEW)

Tuesday, September 22

8 pm Scream Queens (NEW)

Wednesday, September 23

8 pm Rosewood (NEW)

9 pm Empire

Sunday, September 27

7:30 pm Bob’s Burgers

8 pm The Simpsons

8: 30 pm Brooklyn Nine-Nine

9 pm Family Guy

9:30 The Last Man on Earth

Tuesday, September 29

8 pm Grandfathered (NEW)

8:30 pm The Grinder (NEW)

9 pm Scream Queens (Regular Time)

Thursday, October 1

8 pm Bones

9 pm Sleepy Hollow

Friday, October 6

8 pm Masterchef Junior

9 pm World’s Funniest

We’ll have plenty to learn at Comic-Con 2015 as well, from Gotham to Last Man, Bones and particularly Scream Queens, but which of FOX’s fall premieres are most worth getting excited over?

Check Out 100 TV Facts You May Not Know!

More From ScreenCrush