Appropriate for its emphasis on the evils of technology, Black Mirror has managed to keep Season 3 largely under wraps with its move to Netflix. Now, the streaming service at last confirms new episodes will arrive in October, albeit not the full twelve ordered in the initial deal.

As revealed at the ongoing TCA press tour, the first six episodes of Netflix’s new Black Mirror will arrive on October 21, with the full cast outlines, directors and titles listed below (Via TVLine):

San Junipero,” featuring Gugu Mbatha-Raw (Touch) and Mackenzie Davis (Halt and Catch Fire) in an episode directed by Owen Harris

Shut Up and Dance,” featuring Jerome Flynn (Game of Thrones) and Alex Lawther in an episode directed by James Watkins

Nosedive,” featuring Bryce Dallas Howard (Jurassic World), Alice Eve (Entourage) and James Norton (Grantchester) in an episode directed by Joe Wright

Men Against Fire,” starring Michael Kelly (House of Cards), Malachi Kirby (Roots) and Madeline Brewer (Hemlock Grove) in an episode directed by Jakob Verbruggen

Hated in the Nation,” featuring Kelly MacDonald (Boardwalk Empire) in an episode directed by James Hawes

Playtest,” featuring Wyatt Russell (The Walking Dead webisodes) and Hannah John-Kamen (Killjoys) in an episode directed by Dan Trachtenberg.

For those unfamiliar with the series, whose two seasons have endured strong Netflix play already, Black Mirror takes an anthology approach to technology parables, each episode telling an original tale of the dark influence modern and future technology might have on humanity. Existing episodes have featured the likes of Fantastic Four baddie Toby Kebbell, Agent Carter favorite Hayley Atwell, Star Wars: The Force Awakens villain Domhnall Gleeson, and most recently a Christmas special with Jon Hamm and Game of Thrones alum Oona Chaplin.

House of Tomorrow’s Charlie Brooker and Annabel Jones will remain onboard as executive producers and showrunners. Stay tune for further details of the October 21 release.