It's a wonderful time to be a Marvel movies fan right now. Everybody checked out 'The Avengers' and it continues to break one box office record after another. So what could be better than that? The monstrous and wonderful box set that will be on its way soon.

Ladies and gentlemen, let us introduce you to the Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase One Box Set. It includes most of the major Marvel movies made in the past decade. That includes the two 'Iron Man' films, 'Thor,' 'Captain America: The First Avenger,' 'The Incredible Hulk' and even 'The Avengers.' Even though it's the least popular of the movies, we're surprised that Ang Lee's 'Hulk' isn't in the pile. Wonder why that is.

Coming Soon! provided us with the first look at the Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase One Box Set, which includes the following:

• Marvel’s The Avengers (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
• Captain America: The First Avenger (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
• Thor (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
Iron Man 2 (Blu-ray)
• The Incredible Hulk (Blu-ray)
• Iron Man (Blu-ray)
• Bonus Disc - “The Phase One Archives” (Blu-ray)
• Collectible packaging with exclusive memorabilia from the Marvel Cinematic Universe

You'll be able to get your hands on this beauty of a box set the same time as 'The Avengers.' Both 'The Avengers' Blu-ray and the Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase One Box Set will be released on September 25th. The only thing cooler, however, might actually be the sweet covers for each one of these discs. Check 'em out some of them below.